Who is your favorite character in the book you are reading RIGHT NOW?

JOE

Hello there, yes you. Don’t click away now. You might as well finish what you started. lol. Anyway, I’ve got a question for you guys. Who is your favorite character in the book you are reading right now, and why?

I’ll go first:

Book: The Blade Itself

Author: Joe Abercrombie

Character: Jezal dan Luthar

Why? Well apart from the fact that he has such a cool name, he is a prick, a pompous arse, a jerk, a narcissist and a whole lot of bad. I LOOOVE him. lol. Knowing Joe Abercrombie, I know in the end he might have good qualities, but I am keeping my fingers crossed and my hopes down.

By the way, if you see any book by Joe Abercrombie, I suggest you buy, download or steal it. Yes, he is THAT good.

Leave a Reply

