Free Books!!!!!!

Hi guys, I know I have been offline for some time. No thanks to my school project and the fact that my network provider has been acting up. Anyway, to make up for my absence, here are two great books you can download for free!!!  Brandon Sandersons’ way of kings!!!!

Get your free copies here

Note: It is only available to people in the US and Canada.  Sorry. And it is between 23-24 of March

But if you really want it ( which you should) you could download a VPN router and change your location.  I am not saying you should, but you could. LOL.sander.jpg

2 thoughts on “Free Books!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

