Guardians of The Galaxy 3 WILL happen!!

gog

Guardians of the Galaxy director James Gunn has revealed that the movie will have a part 3, but has not confirmed whether he’ll direct it or not

There will be a Guardians 3, that’s for sure,We’re trying to figure it out. I’m trying to figure out what I want to do really, that’s all it is. I got to figure out where I want to be, what I want to spend the next three years of my life doing. You know, I’m going to make another big movie; is it the Guardians or something else? I’m just going to figure it out over the next couple of weeks.

Gunn has long said he would have difficulty letting anyone else take control of the characters, to a point where he’s even advising the Russo Brothers, who are currently directing the Guardians in Avengers: Infinity War, about how to handle his characters.

Setup Timeout Error: Setup took longer than 30 seconds to complete.
“I’ve been heavily involved in what the Guardians do in Avengers: Infinity War,” Gunn said last week. “I gave [the Russo brothers] tons of advice on how to direct the actors, talked to them a lot during the shooting, and talked to the actors a lot during the shooting to make sure that the Guardians are staying authentic.”

Find out more about this over at io9

 

 

Leave a Reply

