Let Us……Hesitate

via Daily Prompt: Hesitate

Biodun could not believe what he was seeing. The text on his phone read ” I have a question, do you like me?” He replied ” of course I do, I mean who would not, lol?” . She then replied ” I mean like like, not just like like.”  This was a problem. Why? He had only met this girl on Instagram about 2 days ago. They had neither met in person nor spoken over the phone. He lived in Nigeria while she lived in Finland.  How in the world was he going to reply to her?. He hesistated.

 

Leave a Reply

